Oh my goodness! I’ve been nominated for AWARDS

Two in fact, at the enormously exciting and upcoming Playwork Conference, run by the very talented Meynell Games.  I’ve been shortlisted for the Paul Bonel Special Mention Memorial Award, and for Playwork Writer!

Thank you to anyone who nominated me, or put me on that shortlist.  It’s an astonishing list of gifted people, and I’m very proud and startled to be on it.

Hope to see you at the Conference, next Tuesday and Wednesday in Eastbourne!

Leave a Reply

