Off again

I’ve hardly caught my breath after the excitement at Eastbourne, which was bracketed by road trips and home visits with Suzanna.  But by the time you read this I’ll be en route to Manchester Airport and then to Bogota, Colombia.

Pop-Ups was asked to provide a keynote for the second International Child Education Forum to talk on the importance of children’s play outdoors, and that’s me!  I’m very excited to participate in this, and to visit Colombia for the very first time.

No big thoughts or questions this week, though they’ve been piling up in my journals, silently growing in the dark.

Leave a Reply

